Plans that include this feature: all plansIn Genially, your creativity has no limit; you’ve got infinite space for your creations. But sometimes you may want to delete a genially, because you don’t need it anymore or you just want to do a clean-up.


In this tutorial you’ll learn how to delete a genially.


How to delete a genially

Fllow these steps: 

 

1. Go to your main Panel and in your Creations section, locate the genially you want to delete.

 

2. Hover your mouse over it and click on the three dots on the top right.

 

3. Click on the Delete option in the menu that appears.


 4. A confirmation window will display. Click on the Delete button to confirm that you want to delete this genially.


How to delete a genially


IMPORTANT: When a genially is deleted, it is sent to the Bin, where it will stay for 30 days. During this time you can recover it by moving it out of the bin back into your creations. After these 30 days have elapsed, it will be deleted permanently.

 

To learn how to recover a genially that’s in the Bin, check out this tutorial: How to recover deleted geniallys.